Holiday Opening Hours

New customer? Sign up today!
New customer? Sign up today!

Holiday Opening Hours

Please note that the Australia Head Office, and the Sydney-based Nu Skin Experience Centre will be available at different times during the Christmas and New Year period.


Below are details and times for those opening hours:


Nu Skin Auckland Experience Centre

Tuesday, December 24
(Christmas Eve)

CLOSED

Wednesday December 25
(Christmas)

CLOSED

 

Thursday, December 26
(Boxing Day)

CLOSED

Friday, December 27
 
CLOSED

Tuesday, December 31
(New Year's Eve)

9:00am - 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
(New Year's Day)

CLOSED


Thursday, January 2, 2020

CLOSED

 


Nu Skin Call Centre

Friday, April 19
(Good Friday)

6:30am – 10:00pm

Saturday, April 20
(Easter Saturday)

CLOSED

Sunday, April 21
(Easter Sunday)

CLOSED

Monday, April 22
(Easter Monday)

6:30am – 10:00pm

Tuesday, April 23

6:30am – 10:00pm

Wednesday, April 24

6:30am – 10:00pm

Thursday, April 25
(Anzac Day)

6:30am – 10:00pm

Friday, November 29
(US Thanksgiving)

CLOSED

Friday, December 6
(Corporate Christmas Pary)

6:30am – 11:00am

Tuesday, December 24
(Christmas Eve)

CLOSED

Wendesday, December 25
(Christmas)

CLOSED

Wendesday, December 26
(Boxing Day)

CLOSED

Tuesday, December 31
(December EQQ/New Year's Eve)

6:30am – 08:00pm

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
(New Year's Day)

CLOSED

 


Nu Skin Sydney Head Office & Distributor Support

Friday, April 19
(Good Friday)

CLOSED

Saturday, April 20
(Easter Saturday)

CLOSED

Sunday, April 21
(Easter Sunday)

CLOSED

Monday, April 22
(Easter Monday)

CLOSED

Tuesday, April 23

8:30am – 5:00pm

Wednesday, April 24

8:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday, April 25
(Anzac Day)

CLOSED

Monday, June 10
(Queen's Birthday)

CLOSED

Monday, October 7
(Labour Day)

CLOSED

Tuesday, December 24
(Christmas Eve)

CLOSED

Wednesday December 25
(Christmas)

CLOSED

 

Thursday, December 26
(Boxing Day)

CLOSED

Friday, December 27
 
CLOSED

Tuesday, December 31
(New Year's Eve)

9:00am - 3:00pm

Wednesday January 1, 2020
(New Year's  Day)

CLOSED